This screen displays the status of any requests made, along with the Date and ID of each request.
This screen also enables you to cancel a request in the event that it is no longer required. To do this, click the 'Cancel' link for each request you wish to cancel.
Note: The Cancel option is not available for all requests.
Click 'Finished' to return to the main Requests menu.